Commission Members:

  • Thomas French, Chairman
  • Ann Marie Berg, Commissioner of Finance
  • George Longworth, Commissioner of Public Safety
  • Kevin Plunkett, Deputy County Executive
  • Thomas Lauro, Commissioner of Department of Environmental Facilities
  • John Gaccione, Acting Director, Consumer Protection

Hon. Daniel Angiolillo (ret.)
Executive Director

Solid Waste Commission
112 East Post Rd. 3rd floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone:  (914) 995-6820
Fax: (914) 813-6852

If you have questions regarding garbage haulers, contact us by phone or fax.

If you have a complaint about your carting service, your carting contract, or anything else concerning the carting industry in Westchester County, including illegal dumping, use our online complaint form. All information provided on the form will be kept confidential.