westchestergov logo
default_mobilelogo

Westchester County Solid Waste Commission

Thursday, August 1 at 1 p.m.

Michaelian Office Building

Finance Department Conference Room, 7th Floor   

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Westchester Complete Count Board

Thursday, August 1 at 4 p.m.

Westchester County Board of Elections

2nd Floor Conference Room

25 Quarropas Street, White Plains

 

Westchester County Planning Board

Tuesday, August 6 at 8:30 a.m.

Michaelian Office Building

Conference Room 420, 4th Floor

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Westchester County Board of Acquisition and Contract, Public BID Opening

Wednesday, August 7 at 11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 14 at 11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 21 at 11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 28 at 11 a.m.

Michaelian Office Building

Conference Room 527, 5th Floor

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Westchester County Board of Acquisition and Contract

Friday, August 9 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, August 15 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, August 22 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, August 29 at 11 a.m.

Michaelian Office Building

County Executive’s Office, Conference Room A

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Westchester County Agriculture and Farm Board

Tuesday, August 13 at 5 p.m.

Hilltop Hanover Farm and Environmental Center

1275 Hanover Street, Yorktown Heights

 

Westchester County Taxi and Limousine Commission

Thursday, August 15 at 10 a.m.

3rd Floor Conference Room

112 East Post Road, White Plains

 

Westchester County Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board

Thursday, August 15 at 4 p.m.

PRC Headquarters

450 Saw Mill River Road, Ardsley

 

Westchester County Airport Advisory Board (CANCELLED)

Wednesday, August 21 at 7 p.m.

Westchester County Airport

240 Airport Road, White Plains

 

Westchester County Police Board

Tuesday, August 27 at 4 p.m. 

Westchester County Department of Public Safety

Commissioner Gleason’s Conference Room

1 Saw Mill River Parkway, Hawthorne

 

Westchester County Local Development Board

Thursday, August 29 at 8 a.m.

Michaelian Office Building

County Executive’s Office, Conference Room A

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Westchester County Industrial Development Agency

Thursday, August 29 at 8:30 a.m.

Michaelian Office Building

County Executive’s Office, Conference Room A

148 Martine Avenue, White Plains