Commission Members:

Thomas French, Chairman
Ann Marie Berg, Commissioner of Finance
George Longworth, Commissioner of Public Safety
Kevin Plunkett, Deputy County Executive
Thomas Lauro, Commissioner of Department of Environmental Facilities
John Gaccione, Acting Director, Consumer Protection

Hon. Daniel Angiolillo (ret.)
Executive Director

Solid Waste Commission
112 East Post Rd. 3rd floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone:  (914) 995-6820
Fax: (914) 813-6852

If you have questions regarding garbage haulers, please contact us by phone or fax.