Westchestergov.com Westchester County New York

Rate limit exceeded

Any data to display

SEARCH:

A+ A A-

County Meetings

Meetings for October 2014

Westchester County Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, October 1 at 6 p.m.
Human Rights Commission Office
112 East Post Road, 3rd floor, White Plains

Westchester County Board of Acquisition and Contract
Thursday, October 2 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, October 9 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, October 16 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, October 23 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, October 30 at 11 a.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Women's Advisory Board
Monday, October 6 at 5:30 p.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Veterans Service Agency
Monday, October 6 at 7 p.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Planning Board
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 a.m.
Cassella Conference Room 420
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Agriculture & Farmland Protection Board
Tuesday, October 7 at 9 a.m.
Muscoot Farm
51 Route 100, Somers

Westchester County Housing Opportunity Commission
Wednesday, October 8 at 6 p.m.
Cassella Conference Room 420
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester Municipal Planning Federation Board
Tuesday, October 14 at 9 a.m.
Cassella Conference Room 420
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Board of Health
Thursday, October 16 at 8:30 a.m.
10 County Center Road, 2nd floor, White Plains

Westchester County Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board
Thursday, October 16 at 4 p.m.
Muscoot Farm
51 Route 100, Somers

Westchester County Soil & Water Conservation District Board
Friday, October 17 at 9:30 a.m.
Hilltop Hanover Farm
1271 Hanover Street, Yorktown

Westchester County Solid Waste Commission
Tuesday, October 21 at 3 p.m.
Finance Department Conference Room, 7th Floor
148 Martine Ave, White Plains

Westchester County Police Board
Tuesday, October 21 at 4 p.m.
Commissioner's Conference Room, Westchester County Police Headquarters
1 Saw Mill River Parkway, Hawthorne

Westchester County African American Advisory Board
Tuesday, October 21 at 6 p.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Airport Advisory Board
Wednesday, October 22 at 7 p.m.
Westchester County Airport

Westchester County Industrial Development Agency
Thursday, October 23 at 8:30 a.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Transportation Board
Friday, October 24 at 8:30 a.m.
WCDPW & T Offices
100 E. First Street, Mount Vernon

County of Westchester Public Utility Service Agency (COWPUSA)
Friday, October 31 at 10 a.m.
Law Department Conference Room, 6th Floor
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

 

Disclaimer/Privacy Policy
© 2014 Westchester County. All Rights Reserved.