Westchestergov.com Westchester County New York

#AffordableHousing in #Yorktown: Info session 7/31, 6-7:30 pm, John Hart Library, 1130 E. Main Street, Shrub Oak. http://t.co/DzlVJH7TRQ

SEARCH:

A+ A A-

County Meetings

Meetings for July 2014

Westchester County Human Rights Commission
Wednesday, July 2 at 6 p.m.
Human Rights Commission Office
112 East Post Road, 3rd floor, White Plains

Westchester County Board of Acquisition and Contract
Thursday, July 3 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 10 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 17 at 11 a.m.
Tuesday, July 22 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 31 at 11 a.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Planning Board
Tuesday, July 8 at 8 a.m.
Terminal Building Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Westchester County Airport, Purchase

Westchester County Agriculture & Farmland Protection Board
Tuesday, July 8 at 9 a.m.
Muscoot Farm
Route 100, Somers

Westchester County Board of Ethics
Wednesday, July 16 at 9 a.m.
Law Department, 6th Floor, Conference Room
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Youth Board
Wednesday, July 16 at 6 p.m.
County Executive's Office, Conference Room A
148 Martine Avenue,White Plains

Westchester County Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board
Thursday, July 17 at 4 p.m.
Camp Morty Dining Hall at Sal J. Prezioso Mountain Lakes Park
201 Hawley Road, North Salem

Westchester County Soil & Water Conservation District Board
Friday, July 18 at 9 a.m.
Cassella Conference Room 420
148 Martine Avenue, White Plains

Westchester County Police Board
Tuesday, July 22 at 4 p.m.
Westchester County Police Headquarters, Commissioner's Conference Room
1 Saw Mill River Parkway, Hawthorne

Airport Advisory Board
Wednesday, July 23 at 7 p.m.
Airport Terminal Conference Room, Westchester County Airport

Westchester County Transportation Board
Friday, July 25 at 8:30 a.m.
WCDPW & T Offices
100 E. First Street, Mount Vernon

 

Disclaimer/Privacy Policy
© 2014 Westchester County. All Rights Reserved.